Contact

We welcome your comments and inquiries!  Feel free to use the email inquiry form below or to contact us by mail, email or phone at the following addresses:

LifeWays North America National Office
Cynthia Aldinger, Executive Director
403 Piney Oak Drive, Norman, OK 73072
405-579-0999 - CynthiaA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

LifeWays Training Program Mailing Addresses

California Coast LifeWays Training
Marianne Alsop, Director
78 Alexander Ave., San Rafael, CA 94901
415-453-9122 - MarianneA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Sierra LifeWays Training
Marianne Alsop and Cynthia Aldinger, Directors
78 Alexander Ave., San Rafael, CA 94901
415-453-9122 - MarianneA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Southern California LifeWays Training
Bianca Lara, Student Services Director
3611 Utah Street, San Diego, CA 92104
760-525-8569 - BiancaL@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Colorado LifeWays Training
Faith Collins, Student Services Director
PO Box 150412, Lakewood, CO 80215
720-256-8843 - FaithC@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Maine LifeWays Training
Marie LaRosee, Student Services Director
The Village Center, P.O. Box 107, 21 Summit Rd., Northeast Harbor, ME, 04662
207-276-5388 - mainelifeways@gmail.com

North Carolina LifeWays Training
Ashley d’Ambrosi-Masters, Student Services Director
2 Chester Pl, Asheville, NC 28806
828-989-9189 amdambrosi@gmail.com

Oregon LifeWays Training
Mary O'Connell, Director
3224 N. Gordon Place, Milwaukee, WI 53212
414-218-8558 - MaryO@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Pennsylvania LifeWays Training
Chinyelu Kunz, Student Services Director
19 Turnstone Way, Downingtown, PA 19335
610-933-3635  X109 - ChinyeluK@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Texas LifeWays Training
Kelli Hoisington, Student Services Director
3301 Barton Pt. Dr., Austin, TX 78733
512-402-1247 - kellihoisington@me.com

Vancouver LifeWays Training
Margo Running, Director
532 E. 4th Street, N. Vancouver, B.C.  V7L1J6, CANADA
604-375-2959 MargoR@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Wisconsin LifeWays Training
Mary O’Connell, Director
3224 N. Gordon Place, Milwaukee, WI 53212
414-218-8558 - MaryO@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Page Bottom

DONATE TO LIFEWAYS   |   CONTACT US   |   GET OUR NEWSLETTER - BE INSPIRED!  |  Copyright © 2011 Lifeways North America