Contact

We welcome your comments and inquiries!  Feel free to use the email inquiry form below or to contact us by mail, email or phone at the following addresses:

LifeWays North America National Office
Cynthia Aldinger, Executive Director
403 Piney Oak Drive, Norman, OK 73072
405-579-0999 - CynthiaA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

LifeWays Training Program Mailing Addresses

Maine LifeWays Training
Contact National Office
Cynthia Aldinger, Executive Director
403 Piney Oak Drive, Norman, OK 73072
405-579-0999 - CynthiaA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Colorado LifeWays Training
Suzanne Down, Director
1604 Whitehall Dr., Longmont, CO 80504
720-438-8344 - SuzanneD@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

California Coast LifeWays Training
Marianne Alsop, Director
78 Alexander Ave., San Rafael, CA 94901
415-453-9122 - MarianneA@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Southern California LifeWays Training
Kristen Green, Student Services Coordinator
470 East Channel Rd, Santa Monica, CA 90402
310-699-6080 - KristenG@LifeWaysNorthAmerica.org

Texas LifeWays Training
Kelli Hoisington, Student Services Director
3301 Barton Pt. Dr., Austin, TX 78733
512-402-1247 - kellihoisington@me.com

Oregon LifeWays Training
Mary O'Connell, Director
3224 N. Gordon Place, Milwaukee, WI 53212
414-218-8558 - MaryO@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

North Carolina LifeWays Training
Ashley Masters, Student Services Director
2 Chester Pl, Asheville, NC 28806
828-989-9189 amdambrosi@gmail.com

Vancouver LifeWays Training
Margo Running, Director
532 E. 4th Street, N. Vancouver, B.C.  V7L1J6, CANADA
604-375-2959 MargoR@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

Wisconsin LifeWays Training
Mary O’Connell, Director
3224 N. Gordon Place, Milwaukee, WI 53212
414-218-8558 - MaryO@LifeWaysNorthamerica.org

 

Page Bottom

DONATE TO LIFEWAYS   |   CONTACT US   |   GET OUR NEWSLETTER - BE INSPIRED!  |  Copyright © 2011 Lifeways North America